Contact

Contact Westfall Manufacturing

The Westfall Manufacturing complex is near Narragansett Bay and the Port of Providence.

contact westfall engineering

For more than 70 years, Westfall’s founders and staff have been inspired by the beauty of Rhode Island’s Narragansett Bay, which is near our office and shown on this website’s Home page.

Westfall Manufacturing Co.
15 Broad Common Road
Bristol, RI 02809-2721
USA

Get Directions

Telephone: 401-253-3799
Toll free: 888-928-3747
Fax: 401-253-6530

CEO Bob Glanville: rglanville@westfallmfg.net
Operations Manager Terri St. Vincent: tstvincent@westfallmfg.net
Engineer Scott Olson: solson@westfallmfg.net
Engineer Matt Peters: mpeters@westfallmfg.net
Trade Show Marketer Bruce Glanville: bg@bruceglanville.com
Marketing Research Carol Glanville: carolg@westfallmfg.net

Contact the US or International Sales Representative Nearest You

Chemical/Industrial Representatives

North Carolina / South Carolina / E. Tennessee / Georgia / Virginia / West Virginia
JLS International, Inc.
Lloyd Sharp
Phone: (704) 679-9575
Fax: (704) 679-9574
Email: info@jlsintl.com

Arkansas / Louisiana / Oklahoma / Texas
JLS International, Inc.
Diego Paiva
Phone: (713) 242-6454
Fax: (704) 679-9574
Email: jlsgulfcoast@jlsintl.com

Western Pennsylvania / West Virginia
Allegheny Industrial Solutions LLC
Andrew Barker
Phone: (724) 212-7796
Email: abarker@aisolutionsllc.com
Website: http://www.aisolutionsllc.com/

Mexico, Central & South America
JLS International, Inc.
Lewis Crawford
Phone: (704) 679-9575
Fax: (704) 679-9574
Email: jlsmexico&samerica@jlsintl.com

Europe 
JLS International Germany
Andreas Woelker
Phone: +49 (0) 2801 / 984314
Fax:+49 (0) 2801 / 987052
Email: awoelker@jls-europe.de

India / Pakistan / Bangladesh / Srilanka / Thailand / Indonesia / Vietnam
JLS Engineers and Traders (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mahesh Phadnis
Phone: +91 88 888 47943
Fax: +91 20 2538 9933
Email: jlsindia@jlsintl.com

Middle East
Bisan Inc.
Bashar Sukhon
Phone: 905-542-2209
Fax: 905-542-2293
Email: bsukhon@bisaninc.com

Municipal Sales Representatives USA

New England
Bartlett & Brillon
Mike Brillon
Joe Gaffey
Phone: 508-668-1337
Fax: 508-850-9599
Email: mbrillon@bartlettbrillon.com
joe@bartlettbrillon.com

New York / New Jersey
Lambda Square Inc
Rob Laing
Phone: 800-587-5423
Fax: 631-587-1011
Email: robl@lambdasquare.com

New Jersey / New York
Dave Heiner Assoc, Inc
Dave or Jeff Heiner
Phone: 973-299-9990
Fax: 973-299-9988
Email: jheiner@daveheinerassoc.com

New York / Upstate
PERTECH
Dave Waldron
Phone: 716-691-5450
Fax: 716-691-5470
Email: dwaldron@pertechinc.com

Pennsylvania
Pyrz Water Supply Co.
Steve Pyrz
Phone: 215-256-8430
Fax: 215-256-8567
Email: steve@pyrzwater.com

Illinois / Missouri / Eastern Iowa / Lake & Porter Counties Indiana
Meyer & Assoc.
Jim Meyer
Phone: 630-357-5401
Fax: 630-357-4864
Email: jimm@jmeyerassociates.com

Southern Illinois / Eastern Missouri
Municipal/Industrial
Flo-Systems Process Equipment
Tom Caraker Jr.
Phone: 618-667-7890
Fax: 618-667-7976
Cell: 618-973-8117
Email: tomjr@flosystems.com

Minnesota / Nebraska / North & South Dakota
Vessco Inc.
Jon Harger
Phone: 515-233-8599
Fax: 515-233-8602
Cell: 612-805-6383
Email: jharger@vessco.com

Ohio
David Industrial Sales Inc.
David Levinson
Phone: 330-659-3157
Fax: 330-659-4871
Email: davidl@davidindustrialsales.com

Wisconsin / Upper Peninsula of Michigan
William/Reid Ltd, LLC
Reid Snedaker
Phone: 888-272-1722
Phone: 262-255-5420
Fax: 262-255-7495
Email: reid@williamreidltd.com

Alabama
Aqua Products, Inc.
Ronnie Jones
Email: ron@aquaproductsinc.com

Delaware / D.C. / Maryland / Virginia
Heyward Incorporate
Mark Morgan
Phone: 804-965-0086
Cell: 804-514-7951
Fax: 804-270-7863
Email: mmorgan@heywardincorporated.com

Florida
Envirosales of Florida
Sebring office
Sam Gutridge

Phone: 863-314-0616
Fax: 863-314-0617
Email: karen@envirosalesofflorida.com
Sarasota office
Chuck Hlavach

Cell: 941-915-4861
Phone: 941-343-9244
Fax: 941-343-9245
Email: chlavach@acun.com

Florida Panhandle / Alabama
Aqua Products Inc
Ronnie Jones
Phone: 888-444-2782
Fax: 850-469-1188
Email: ron@aquaproductsinc.com

Georgia
Corban Services
Joe Fambrough
Phone: 770-448-4500
Fax: 770-216-1774
Cell: 770-712-8550
Email: joe@corbanservices.com

CornerstoneH2O
Chris Keever
21 Eastbrook Bend Suite 118
Peachtree City,GA 30269
Phone: 710-742-332
Email: chris@cornerstoneH2O.com

North & South Carolina
K L Shane Inc.
Phone: 919-833-6343
Fax: 919-833-6449
Email: lsolomon@klshaneinc.com

Tennessee
Kazmier & Assoc. Inc
Tim Kazmier
Brandy Phillips
Phone: 800-948-9941|
Fax: 865-988-8187
Email: tim@kazmierinc.com
brandy@kazmierinc.com

Texas/Oklahoma
Newman Regency Group (NR Group)
Dave Silverthorn
N. TX & OK: 972-769-1993
S Texas: 281-980-7448
Central TX: 512-288-8552
E-Mail: drs@nrgroup.net

Western Pennsylvania / West Virginia
Allegheny Industrial Solutions LLC
Andrew Barker
Phone: (724) 212-7796
Email: abarker@aisolutionsllc.com
Website: http://www.aisolutionsllc.com/

Arizona / Nevada / New Mexico / Utah

Reaco Assoc
Chuck Reading
Phone: 623-377-6249
Fax: 623-399-4208
Email: chuck@reacoassociates.com
Robert Hoggan
Email: rob@reacoassociates.com

Northern California
Milton S Frank Co
Dalton Bogardus
Phone: 925-609-1400
Cell: 925-787-9550
Fax: 925-609-1406
Email: dalton@msfrank.com

Southern California
Saf-T-Flo Chemical Injection
Andy Knaus – Technical Sales
Phone: 714-632-3013
Fax: 714-632-3350
Email: aknaus@saftflo.com

Colorado
Denver Industrial Pumps
Stan Toal
Phone: 303-233-9255
ax: 303- 233-9031
Cell: 720-237-4674
Email: stant@denverpumps.com

Montana / Wyoming
Able Wright Inc.
Doug Mitch
Phone: 406-250-8389
Fax: 406-826-7013
Email: doug.mitch@ablewright.com

Washington / Oregon / Idaho / Alaska
TMG SERVICES
Brittany Apodaca
Phone: 800-562-2310
Fax: 253-779-4165
Email: Brittany@TMGServices.net

International Representatives

South Africa
JLS International
John Litschert
Phone: 704 679 9575

Email: info@jlsintl.com

Japan
Jms Inc
Hirotada Yamamoto
Phone: +81-3-3778-2671
Fax: +81-3-3778-2675
Email: yamamoto@jmsystem.co.jp

Singapore
Elite Engineering & Supplies Pte Ltd.
Shawn Teo
Phone: (65) 6844 2504
Cell: (65) 9186 3164
Email: enquiry@eliteengsup.com

Taiwan/Mainland China
Zest Engineering
Wayne Yeh
Phone: + 88 6 2 8789 8249
Fax: + 88 6 2 8789 8250
Email:wayneyeh@zest.com.tw

ThailandPawitt 05 Ltd.
Chuson Aumrung
Phone: + 66-2-881-1466
Fax:+ 66-2-881-1533
Email: chucant@yahoo.com

United Kingdom and selected countries of Europe
Fluid Partners
Colin Gibbs
London Office: ++ 44 (0) 20 3397 4847
Mobile: ++ 44 (0) 7941 921326
Email: colin.gibbs@fluidpartners.co.uk
Website: www.fluidpartners.co.uk

Europe 
JLS International Germany
Andreas Woelker
Phone: +49 (0) 2801 / 984314
Fax:+49 (0) 2801 / 987052
Email: awoelker@jls-europe.de

Eastern Canada
Ontario/Eastern Canada

Bisan Inc.
Bashar Sukhon
Phone: 905-542-2209
Fax: 905-542-2293
Email: bsukhon@bisaninc.com

Nova Scotia/New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island
Flowstar Industrial Inc
Wayne J. Caines
Phone: 902-896-0041
Fax: 902-896-0082
Cell: 902-899-1520
Email: wayne@flowstarind.ca

Quebec
POLYCHEM Inc.
Jean-Luc Paradis
Phone: 450-951-7867
Fax: 450-951-7827
Cell: 514-754-786
Email: jlparadis@polychem.ca
Eric Pelletier
Phone: 514-757-7867
Email: epelletier@polychem.ca

Western Canada
Cleartech Industries Inc.
Technical Services
Phone: 800-387-7503 Ext. 2
Fax: 888-281-8109
Email: orders@cleartech.ca

Argentina
Conisa SA
Juan Minvielle
Phone/Fax: + 54-11-4342-9058
Email: juanminvielle@conisa.com.ar

Brasil
Acemax Consultoria
Celso Rossini
(+5511) 3907 4623
Sao Paulo
acelso23@gmail.com

Chile
JLS International, Inc.
Lewis Crawford
Phone: (704) 679-9575
Fax: (704) 679-9574
jlsmexico&samerica@jlsintl.com

Mexico
Optar SA Cv
Ricardo Camacho
Voice: +52 23 8 382 9331
Fax: +52 23 8 382 9330
email: rcamacho@optar.com.mx

Peru
Green Global Solutions Peru SA
Lizardo Ortega
Phone: +51 1 651 2650
Fax: +51 1 638 1643
Email: lortega@ggsperu.pe

Middle East
Bisan Inc.
Bashar Sukhon
Phone: 905-542-2209
Fax: 905-542-2293
Email: bsukhon@bisaninc.com

Australia
H2O RX
Scott Young
Phone/Fax: +0421 795 353
Fax: +(02) 94360491
Email: scott@h2orx.com.au

New Zealand
Ecological Technologies Ltd
Geoff Jones-Prichard
Phone: +64 21 645 199
Fax: +64 9 376 2249
Email: geoff@ecotechnologies.co.nz

Puerto Rico
Ineco
Ed Morales
Phone: 787-379-3921
Fax: 787-760-2437
Email: morales@ineco-pr.com

© 2020 Westfall Manufacturing Company